2019/2020 Festive Opening Hours

 

Please be aware of our 2019/2020 festive opening hours below, if you have any questions regarding this feel free to contact us on info@whiskyauctioneer.com

 

Saturday 21st December - CLOSED

Sunday 22nd December - CLOSED

Monday 23rd December - 10am- 5pm

Tuesday 24th December - 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED

Thursday 26th December - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - 10am - 5pm

Saturday 28th December - CLOSED

Sunday 29th December - CLOSED

Monday 30th December - 10am - 5pm

Tuesday 31st December - 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January - CLOSED

Friday 3rd January - 10am - 5pm

Saturday 4th January - 10am - 5pm

 

Our normal opening hours will resume week commencing 6th January 2020.

Contact Us

Whisky Auctioneer Ltd
West Building
Ruthvenfield Grove
Inveralmond Industrial Estate
Perth
United Kingdom
PH1 3FN

Tel: 01738 245576

Email: info@whiskyauctioneer.com

Opening Times: Mon-Sat 10am-5pm


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES